top of page

Isolations of the classical elements from Paul Duggan's debut album "The Observable Universe". This download consists of the string quartet from "Doll's House" and the Hollywood score from "The March Of The Metal Monsters From Outer Space". The set also includes two bonus tracks, the Apollo XI Remix of "Before The Devil Knows You're Dead" and the BBC Introducing Remix of "Space Shanty". 


If you've previously purchased any edition of the full album, "The Observable Universe" then you will have been sent a coupon code to get this EP free. Please enter this code at the checkout to get a 100% discount.

"The Observable Isolations EP" by Paul Duggan - MP3 album

  • All sales of downloadable media are final and therefore not refundable.

bottom of page